Lymphedema fashion: Designer jeans!

Finding the right clothes when you have lymphedema, can be quite an arduous job. Fortunately, now you can even buy luxury jeans! From nobody else but Italian designer Jacob Cohen, as displayed in their Prague store:

Jacob Cohen lymphedema jeans
Jacob Cohen jeans for lymphedema

Isn’t it considerate?

This would be good for me, my left leg being slimmer – I just need to get rid of a little bit more of junk in them. This outfit looks cool, I especially like the shirt. I am not 100% sure about the pants – as I am short, cropped jeans and pants don’t really work for me, they make the figure look shorter, but who knows, maybe I will try it on when my legs get there 🙂

Apart from this obvious shopping window blunder, what are your favorite clothes for lymphedema legs?

Andrea GerakAndrea Gerák (also spelled as Gerak) is a Hungarian artist, mostly known as a singer. She is also photographing, dancing, writing, and forever learning through her journey in the world, living out of a suitcase. Her attention turned to healthy living after a cancer surgery in 2008. Proud mom of a big boy.

View Full Profile →

 Home     About     Work with me     Store     Contact    Disclaimer
One thought on “Lymphedema fashion: Designer jeans!

Leave a Reply

